(skip this header)

Fairfield Citizen

Thursday, July 24, 2014

fairfieldcitizenonline.com Businesses

« Back to Article

SCC/FCIAC football crossover schedule

Published 5:31 pm, Friday, December 21, 2012
Larger | Smaller
Email This
Font
Page 1 of 1

SCC/FCIAC football crossover schedule

The SCC and FCIAC have finalized the dates and times of the 24 football games (17 games during Week 1 and the seven additional "bye" week games that occur) they will play in the 2013 regular season:

WEEK 1

Wednesday, Sept. 11

Hillhouse at Darien, 3 p.m.

Fairfield Prep at Stamford, 6 p.m.

Cheshire at Ridgefield, 7 p.m.

Jonathan Law vs. Harding @Kennedy Stadium, 6 p.m.

Fairfield Warde at Foran -- 7 p.m.

New Canaan at Daniel Hand -- 7 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 12

Staples at Xavier, 6 p.m.

North Haven at Bridgeport Central -- 6 p.m.

West Haven at Greenwich -- 7 p.m.

Trumbull at Shelton -- 7 p.m.

Danbury at Hamden -- 7 p.m.

Wilton at Guilford -- 7 p.m.

Bassick at East Haven -- 7 p.m.

Fairfield Ludlowe at Lyman Hall -- 7 p.m.

Wilbur Cross at Brien McMahon -- 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 13

Trinity Catholic at Sheehan -- 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 14

Notre Dame-West Haven at St. Joseph -- 1 p.m.

BYE WEEK GAMES

Fri., Sept. 20 -- St. Joseph at Fairfield Prep -- 6 p.m.

Fri., Sept. 27 -- Branford at Wilton -- 7 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 4 -- Ridgefield at Notre Dame -- 7 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 12 -- Foran at Trinity Catholic -- 1:30 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 1 -- Sheehan at Fairfield Warde -- 7 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 8 -- East Haven at Fairifield Ludlowe -- 7 p.m.

Fri., Nov. 15 -- Darien at North Haven -- 7 p.m.