Representative Town Meeting District 1 members will host a meeting for constituents April 25.

The session will take place 10-11 a.m. in the Pequot Library, 720 Pequot Ave.

The main topic of discussion will be the proposed town budget for 2015-16.

The RTM's District 1 members include: John Donovan, Michael D. Herley, Jay Lipp, Gaylord Meyer and Eric G. Sundman.