The Greater Fairfield Board of Realtors installed its officers for its 2013 board of directors at its Past Presidents Annual Luncheon in mid-December at Fairfield's Brooklawn Country Club. The Fairfield-based organization, whose membership includes more than 100 real estate agencies in Fairfield County, also presented the Realtor Emeritus Award on behalf of the National Association of Realtors.

The new appointees, whose terms began Jan. 1, include Mary Beth Grasso, president; Robert Stone, president-elect; Stephanie Barnes, vice president; Eugene Richter, treasurer; and Cathy Van Tornhout, secretary. First Selectman Michael Tetreau acted as installing officer.

Grasso presented the Realtor Emeritus Award to Roxanne Martin, a local Realtor, for "over 40 years of continuous service" to the national association, according to a release.

Past presidents who attended the luncheon, in addition to Grasso, Martin and Tetreau, included Walter Hibbs, Harriet Stone, Ronald

J. Henry, Eugene Richter, Paul Barnes, Herbert Smith and Marty Casey.