Polls in Fairfield for the 2015 municipal election are open today from 6 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Voters can ballots in contests for first selectman, the Board of Selectmen, Town Clerk, Board of Finance, Board of Education, Town Plan and Zoning Commission, Zoning Board of Appeals, Board of Assessment Appeals, Representative Town Meeting and constables.

Here is the list of polling station by RTM districts:

District 1: Dwight School, 1600 Redding Road

District 2: St. Pius School, 834 Brookside Drive

District 3: Fairfield Woods Middle School, 1115 Fairfield Woods Road

District 4: Stratfield School, 1407 Melville Ave.

District 5: Fairfield Warde High School, 755 Melville Ave.

District 6: McKinley School, 60 Thompson St.

District 7: Holland Hill School, 105 Meadowcroft Road

District 8: Fairfield Ludlowe High School, 785 Unquowa Road

District 9: Sherman School, 250 Fern St.

District 10: Mill Hill School, 635 Mill Hill Terrace

Voters unsure of where to cast their ballots can check www.fairfieldct.org/wheredoivote .

To report problems with voting, contact the Secretary of the State’s Election Day hotlines — 1-866-SEEC-INFO or 1-866-733-2463 — or email, elections@ct.gov.