FAIRFIELD — A special election for the Board of Selectmen is set for June 6. Polls will be open from 6 a.m. to 8 p.m. for residents to cast their ballot for either Democrat Kevin Kiley or Republican Ed Bateson. Schools will be closed on Tuesday, Election Day.

Polling places, according to your Representative Town Meeting district, are:

District 1: Dwight School, 1600 Redding Road

District 2: St. Pius School, 834 Brookside Drive

District 3: Fairfield Woods Middle School, 1115 Fairfield Woods Road

District 4: Stratfield School, 1407 Melville Ave.

District 5: Fairfield Warde High School, 755 Melville Ave.

District 6: McKinley School, 60 Thompson St.

District 7: Holland Hill School, 105 Meadowcroft Road

District 8: Fairfield Ludlowe High School, 785 Unquowa Road

istrict 9: Sherman School, 250 Fern St.

District 10: Mill Hill School, 635 Mill Hill Terrace

For more information on finding out where you vote, visit fairfieldct.org/wheredoivote.