The preseason honors continue to roll in for the UConn women’s basketball team.

Four Huskies — guards Paige Bueckers, Evina Westbrook and Christyn Williams and forward Olivia Nelson-Ododa — were selected to the 50-player watch list for the 2021 Naismith Trophy, as announced Tuesday by the Atlanta Tipoff Club. The award is given annually to the country’s top player.

The Huskies had the most representatives on the list. They’ve also won a record 10 Naismith trophies, with Breanna Stewart most recently claiming the honor three years in a row (2014-16).

Meanwhile, Nelson-Ododa, Westbrook and Williams were also selected to the 30-player preseason watch list for the Wade Trophy, a separate player of the year award announced by the Women’s Basketball Coaches Association.

For the Naismith, a midseason list of 30 players will be announced in early February. From there, it’ll be narrowed down to 10 and then four in March. The winner will be announced April 3, 2021, the day between the Final Four and national championship game.